top of page
Search

XxFNAFxServerxX

Hello everyone. Lets talk about XxFNAFxServerxX.


```

6 years, wow I cant believe it. But not all of them were good ones. Lets talk about some of the issues.

The biggest one is the fact that some of our staff are less than ideal. The main issue with firing them

is that they have connections to me in the real world, which makes it a dilema. Some of you may say;

"Just do it, whats the worst they can do?" There are a lot of worse things, not illegal though. Most of it

is mental warfare. In any case, theyre not going anytime soon. The most I can do is resist. Anyways, on

to the next issue.


XxFNAFxServerxX has some serious bugs that affect the quality and polish of the server.

Namely, certain minigames not functioning as intended, not dying when you're supposed to die, server crashes,

the list goes on. Rest assured that I am looking into these issues, and I will be fixing them. Now the

ugly question rears its head: "You have staff, why don't they help you with the problem?" Well...


We've had some amazing staff on this server in the past decade, such as DerpingDerpDerp, who was amazing

at building. _schaap_, a fine command block scripter. But most of the people here are inactive, or have no

experience at their role. It's what I have to work with though, so I assign roles based on the qualities of

the individuals. This immense lack of individuals is what leads me to the annoying statement: "This server

has been largely ran, maintained, built, and operated by me." There have been some donators, but it's been

a bumpy ride. In any case, please have patience when you find a bug, I'll get to it eventually.


There has been little to no players for the past 6 years, and the ones that do come on are usually my

friends/acquaintances. In short, it's probably to do with lack of advertising, and the lack of uniqueness.

Most of the games on this server are on Hypixel, usually better than XxFNAFxServerxX. I just cant compete

with that. Making original games is hard, and the ideas I want to put in are usually bodyblocked by the

lack of memory and lack of resources. In any case, originality is put into the server with slow and steady

steps. Ill get to that eventually.


XxFNAFxServerxX will keep going, no matter how bad the years treat me. I have a goal, and that goal is

to have a reasonably active server. It should take inheritance from the namesake;

"Welcome to Freddy Fazbears Pizza, a magical place for kids and grownups alike, where fantasy and fun come

to life." There shouldn't be any forcefulness in-game caused by the staff, and there shouldnt be any

disruption to gameplay caused by bugs. Trust me when I say; I will fix this.

```


And with that, I rest my case. Thanks for reading.

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Beginnings

Cool! Everyone this is the new website for XxFNAFxServerxX, ill be posting here the links of our current standings. DaWinnerIsHere YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8xItQ5xRUkpO1lWMMkqJfA XxF

bottom of page